Latest Reviews Received on the Viva la Mama Website

We at Viva la Mama love when you leave us a review. It shows us and other mums what you love about our products. Even if you don’t like a product it helps us to know the reason why. We are listening to you so that we can constantly improve our products for you. Because we love happy mums. This page shows the last 20 customer reviews received on the Viva la Mama website.

2 weeks ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
The jacket is really nice and comfortable. With bright colour, I feel cheerful and outstanding 😀 My baby was happy to be carried by me and also protected at the same time from wind and rain.
2 weeks ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
Nice and comfortable t-shirt. However the top did not cover the breast fully when I breastfed my baby.
2 weeks ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
Nice and comfortable sporty t-shirt. I was happy to use this t-shirt in the yoga class and breastfed my baby. It was really wonderful.
2 weeks ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
Nice and comfortable t-shirt. However the top did not cover the breast fully when I breastfed my baby.
2 months ago
Karin
(verified owner)
The jacket is of good quality and of good quality thick fleece. Somehow the color looks a bit more brown on the pictures than it is on the jacket, but that was not a big issue for me. I hope to get to wear the jacket a lot in autumn.
2 months ago
Sarah K.
(verified owner)
Cozy hoodie perfect for colder summerdays
5 months ago
Silvia Hein
(verified owner)
6 months ago
Anonym
(verified owner)
6 months ago
DELIA S.
(verified owner)
Nice quality cotton fabric, perfect fitting and love the design
10 months ago
Maud L (via Etsy)
Perfect! Very useful and nice! Thanks!
10 months ago
thandeka (via Etsy)
Very happy, is well made and warm and a great idea. Not tried int the rain yet, but so far very pleased!
11 months ago
Rose-Marie MacG (via Etsy)
Great quality material and product, although red colour is deeper than pictured on my monitor (not a big problem). Fit is good and I like that the nursing flaps are not noticeable. Fabric is thin and I find myself needing to wear an extra layer when chilly, but overall it makes a great casual sweater. Purchasing from this company was a very positive experience and I would recommend it, even for overseas buyers.
1 year ago
Carolina K (via Etsy)
Very happy with my purchase! The only problem is that its now still summer in my country and I can not enjoy it also during pregnancy. It is very warm and soft mateial and will be perfect for when I give birth during the winter to use it during breastfeeding in public. Very elegant for modern, sport mothers like me. I am 170cm tall and 60kg before being pregnant, and I ordered size L. I think its a good size as it is slim fit. The zip does not show at all when it is closed and for sure you can use it for years even when you stop breastfeeding. Thank you and I wait for the arrival of my baby to enjoy wearing it.
1 year ago
Jennifer G (via Etsy)
Professional job from a professional shop. Ingenious design! It fits a little big, but not enough to go through the trouble of exchanging for a smaller size.
1 year ago
becky1083 (via Etsy)
I love this sweater! It is easy to put on and so comfy!
1 year ago
Kait (via Etsy)
Absolutely perfect. Warm, comfy, practical, and looks nice on. I’m quite curvy and it has enough stretch to fit my hips and boobs but not so much that it’s floppy. I was nervous about buying a jacket from overseas at this price but I think I’m going to be using this well past the baby carrier stage. Super glad I bought it.
2 years ago
sabinacommon (via Etsy)
sister loves it, great feel and quality
2 years ago
thieleaf (via Etsy)
nice top, like it. thanks.
2 years ago
GoodGirlBetty09 (via Etsy)
Beautifully made and so comfortable. A great investment through all stages of pregnancy and breastfeeding.
2 years ago
freyasmith82 (via Etsy)
This went down a storm with my sister in law and nephew