Customer Testimonials

Since Viva la Mama first started selling our trendy maternity and breastfeeding clothes on Etsy we have sold to many thousands of satisfied moms (and dads) around the world. Well over 900 Etsy customers have left us reviews, with an average rating of five stars!

Etsy shoppers give Viva la Mama an average 5 star rating
Etsy shoppers give Viva la Mama an average 5 star rating

Latest Reviews Received on the Viva la Mama Website

This page shows the last 20 customer reviews received on the Viva la Mama website.

1 day ago
Sarah K.
(verified owner)
Cozy hoodie perfect for colder summerdays
4 months ago
Silvia Hein
(verified owner)
4 months ago
Anonym
(verified owner)
4 months ago
DELIA S.
(verified owner)
Nice quality cotton fabric, perfect fitting and love the design
9 months ago
Maud L (via Etsy)
Perfect! Very useful and nice! Thanks!
9 months ago
thandeka (via Etsy)
Very happy, is well made and warm and a great idea. Not tried int the rain yet, but so far very pleased!
9 months ago
Rose-Marie MacG (via Etsy)
Great quality material and product, although red colour is deeper than pictured on my monitor (not a big problem). Fit is good and I like that the nursing flaps are not noticeable. Fabric is thin and I find myself needing to wear an extra layer when chilly, but overall it makes a great casual sweater. Purchasing from this company was a very positive experience and I would recommend it, even for overseas buyers.
10 months ago
Carolina K (via Etsy)
Very happy with my purchase! The only problem is that its now still summer in my country and I can not enjoy it also during pregnancy. It is very warm and soft mateial and will be perfect for when I give birth during the winter to use it during breastfeeding in public. Very elegant for modern, sport mothers like me. I am 170cm tall and 60kg before being pregnant, and I ordered size L. I think its a good size as it is slim fit. The zip does not show at all when it is closed and for sure you can use it for years even when you stop breastfeeding. Thank you and I wait for the arrival of my baby to enjoy wearing it.
11 months ago
Jennifer G (via Etsy)
Professional job from a professional shop. Ingenious design! It fits a little big, but not enough to go through the trouble of exchanging for a smaller size.
1 year ago
becky1083 (via Etsy)
I love this sweater! It is easy to put on and so comfy!
1 year ago
Kait (via Etsy)
Absolutely perfect. Warm, comfy, practical, and looks nice on. I’m quite curvy and it has enough stretch to fit my hips and boobs but not so much that it’s floppy. I was nervous about buying a jacket from overseas at this price but I think I’m going to be using this well past the baby carrier stage. Super glad I bought it.
1 year ago
sabinacommon (via Etsy)
sister loves it, great feel and quality
1 year ago
thieleaf (via Etsy)
nice top, like it. thanks.
1 year ago
GoodGirlBetty09 (via Etsy)
Beautifully made and so comfortable. A great investment through all stages of pregnancy and breastfeeding.
1 year ago
freyasmith82 (via Etsy)
This went down a storm with my sister in law and nephew
1 year ago
Dimitrios P. (via Etsy)
Bought that for my wife, and she is wearing that everyday. I have to buy a second one, so we can wash the first one - lol
2 years ago
Sarah T. (via Etsy)
Great jacket ! Super comfy and my baby loves it! Plus I can wear it like a normal sweater, and I love the casual style!
2 years ago
dashamuravjova (via Etsy)
Absolutely amazing! Great quality! What I like the most is that it’s long and has a string on the bottom so my baby’s feet are covered. Also I don’t need to wear scarf. It’s long enough to cover my neck! Overall love love love the product!