Latest Reviews Received on the Viva la Mama Website

We at Viva la Mama love when you leave us a review. It shows us and other mums what you love about our products. Even if you don’t like a product it helps us to know the reason why. We are listening to you so that we can constantly improve our products for you. Because we love happy mums. This page shows the last 20 customer reviews received on the Viva la Mama website.

4 weeks ago
Christina Hessler
(verified owner)
Leider nicht mehr die passende Größe vorhanden.
1 month ago
Lydia M.
(verified owner)
Ich liebe diesen Pullover, der Stillzugang fällt überhaupt nicht auf und es ist super einfach zu stillen ohne sich vollends zu entblößen. Einfach ein klasse Teil!
1 month ago
Lydia M.
(verified owner)
Die Jacke ist super für das aktuelle Herbstwetter! Bequem für Mama und Baby, aber auch ohne Baby ein Traum zum anziehen.
1 month ago
Vilma
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Clara
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
The jacket is really nice and comfortable. With bright colour, I feel cheerful and outstanding 😀 My baby was happy to be carried by me and also protected at the same time from wind and rain.
3 months ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
Nice and comfortable t-shirt. However the top did not cover the breast fully when I breastfed my baby.
3 months ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
Nice and comfortable sporty t-shirt. I was happy to use this t-shirt in the yoga class and breastfed my baby. It was really wonderful.
3 months ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
Nice and comfortable t-shirt. However the top did not cover the breast fully when I breastfed my baby.
4 months ago
Karin
(verified owner)
The jacket is of good quality and of good quality thick fleece. Somehow the color looks a bit more brown on the pictures than it is on the jacket, but that was not a big issue for me. I hope to get to wear the jacket a lot in autumn.
4 months ago
Sarah K.
(verified owner)
Cozy hoodie perfect for colder summerdays
8 months ago
Silvia Hein
(verified owner)
8 months ago
Anonym
(verified owner)
8 months ago
DELIA S.
(verified owner)
Nice quality cotton fabric, perfect fitting and love the design
1 year ago
Maud L (via Etsy)
Perfect! Very useful and nice! Thanks!
1 year ago
thandeka (via Etsy)
Very happy, is well made and warm and a great idea. Not tried int the rain yet, but so far very pleased!
1 year ago
Rose-Marie MacG (via Etsy)
Great quality material and product, although red colour is deeper than pictured on my monitor (not a big problem). Fit is good and I like that the nursing flaps are not noticeable. Fabric is thin and I find myself needing to wear an extra layer when chilly, but overall it makes a great casual sweater. Purchasing from this company was a very positive experience and I would recommend it, even for overseas buyers.
1 year ago
Carolina K (via Etsy)
Very happy with my purchase! The only problem is that its now still summer in my country and I can not enjoy it also during pregnancy. It is very warm and soft mateial and will be perfect for when I give birth during the winter to use it during breastfeeding in public. Very elegant for modern, sport mothers like me. I am 170cm tall and 60kg before being pregnant, and I ordered size L. I think its a good size as it is slim fit. The zip does not show at all when it is closed and for sure you can use it for years even when you stop breastfeeding. Thank you and I wait for the arrival of my baby to enjoy wearing it.