Latest Reviews Received on the Viva la Mama Website

We at Viva la Mama love when you leave us a review. It shows us and other mums what you love about our products. Even if you don’t like a product it helps us to know the reason why. We are listening to you so that we can constantly improve our products for you. Because we love happy mums. This page shows the last 20 customer reviews received on the Viva la Mama website.

5 days ago
Minna H.
(verified owner)
I love love love this coat! Worth every penny. It's so soft and comfortable to wear and fits me and my baby generously. Sizingchart accurate.
3 weeks ago
Carolin Kovacs
(verified owner)
Super schöner Kragen
4 weeks ago
Diana
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
you created something amazing!
1 month ago
Nora M.
(verified owner)
Beautiful design and suits me well. I am 92 bust, 77 waist and 100 hip a few months post part and size M suits me well. The dress is warm; has a feeling of a light wool, but it is cotton. One of the key aspects why I chose this is that I try to reduce synthetics content in the clothing I buy and hope to wear this for years to come. Breastfeeding openings are very subtle and invisible. Will be using this in family outings and even in work-related occasions.
1 month ago
Nora M.
(verified owner)
Cool design. Comfortable front opening. I am 92 bust, 77 waist and 100 hip a few months post part and size M suits me well. Jumper is not too warm or too light. One of the key aspects why i chose this is that I try to reduce synthetics content in the clothing I buy and hope to wear this for years to come.
2 months ago
Veronica D.
(verified owner)
Saß nicht so gut bei mir, habe ich zurück geschickt.
2 months ago
Barbara Wegenschimmel
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Barbara Wegenschimmel
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Barbara Wegenschimmel
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Barbara Wegenschimmel
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Christina Hessler
(verified owner)
Leider nicht mehr die passende Größe vorhanden.
3 months ago
Lydia M.
(verified owner)
Ich liebe diesen Pullover, der Stillzugang fällt überhaupt nicht auf und es ist super einfach zu stillen ohne sich vollends zu entblößen. Einfach ein klasse Teil!
3 months ago
Lydia M.
(verified owner)
Die Jacke ist super für das aktuelle Herbstwetter! Bequem für Mama und Baby, aber auch ohne Baby ein Traum zum anziehen.
3 months ago
Vilma
(verified owner)
4 months ago
Clara
(verified owner)
5 months ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
The jacket is really nice and comfortable. With bright colour, I feel cheerful and outstanding 😀 My baby was happy to be carried by me and also protected at the same time from wind and rain.
5 months ago
Carroline
(verified owner)
Nice and comfortable t-shirt. However the top did not cover the breast fully when I breastfed my baby.