Latest Reviews Received on the Viva la Mama Website

We at Viva la Mama love when you leave us a review. It shows us and other mums what you love about our products. Even if you don’t like a product it helps us to know the reason why. We are listening to you so that we can constantly improve our products for you. Because we love happy mums. This page shows the last 20 customer reviews received on the Viva la Mama website.

4 weeks ago
Kristin
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
4 months ago
Nadine Klein
(verified owner)
6 months ago
Eva-Maria Messmann

Sehr schöner, warmer Mantel. Alles scheint gut verarbeitet. Größe passt auch perfekt und die Farbe gefällt mir sehr. Da das Baby noch nicht da ist, kann ich noch nichts über den Trageeinsatz sagen, aber Mami ist schon mal sehr happy. Versand war außerdem sehr schnell. Zudem hatte ich eine Frage zu dem Trageeinsatz, die sofort und ausführlich beantwortet wurde. Wirklich toll. Auf jeden Fall das Geld Wert und zu empfehlen.

7 months ago
Anonym
(verified owner)

Guter Schnitt, durch die doppelte Lage allerdings etwas warm.

7 months ago
Kateryna
(verified owner)
7 months ago
Kateryna
(verified owner)
7 months ago
Minna H.
(verified owner)

I love love love this coat! Worth every penny. It's so soft and comfortable to wear and fits me and my baby generously. Sizingchart accurate.

8 months ago
Carolin Kovacs
(verified owner)

Super schöner Kragen

8 months ago
Diana
(verified owner)
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

you created something amazing!

8 months ago
Nora M.
(verified owner)

Beautiful design and suits me well. I am 92 bust, 77 waist and 100 hip a few months post part and size M suits me well. The dress is warm; has a feeling of a light wool, but it is cotton. One of the key aspects why I chose this is that I try to reduce synthetics content in the clothing I buy and hope to wear this for years to come. Breastfeeding openings are very subtle and invisible. Will be using this in family outings and even in work-related occasions.

8 months ago
Nora M.
(verified owner)

Cool design. Comfortable front opening. I am 92 bust, 77 waist and 100 hip a few months post part and size M suits me well. Jumper is not too warm or too light. One of the key aspects why i chose this is that I try to reduce synthetics content in the clothing I buy and hope to wear this for years to come.

8 months ago
Veronica D.
(verified owner)

Saß nicht so gut bei mir, habe ich zurück geschickt.

9 months ago
Barbara Wegenschimmel
(verified owner)